Tuesday, November 20, 2012

LL Cool J Reveals "Authentic Hip Hop" Album Cover & Tracklist [HIPHOPJUNKIES.COM]

LL Cool J reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming 14th studio album “Authentic Hip Hop”, which is to be released on February 12th, 2013. The only features come from singers Joe and Monica.


1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

No comments:

Post a Comment