Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Young Buck Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks 44 [MIXTAPE] @YOUNGBUCK

01. Young Buck – This Shit Rough [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
02. Young Buck Feat. 8Ball & MJG – Re-Up [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
03. Young Buck – Do It [Prod. By Freeway TJay]
04. Young Buck – Kill Sumn [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
05. Young Buck Feat. 2 Chainz – So Gone [Prod. By Young Juve]
06. Young Buck – Front Seat [Prod. By Lil Lody]
07. Young Buck – Compare Me [Prod. By Chinky/Sarah J]
08. Young Buck Feat. Charlie P – Peep Hole (Interlude) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09. Young Buck Feat B.G. – Betta Know It [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
10. Young Buck Feat. DJ Paul – I’ont Know [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11. Young Buck – Air Yeezys [Prod. By Cookz Productions & G-Note Beatz/Sarah J]
12. Young Buck – To Be Continued [Prod. By LXG/Sarah J]
13. Young Buck & Tha City Paper – Throwed Off [Prod. By Jokaa/Sarah J]
14. Young Buck & Tha City Paper – The Reason [Prod. By Hits by Chris/Sarah J]
15. Young Buck & Tha City Paper – Pussy Bill [Prod. By Mouse]
16. The Outlawz – Son Of God [Prod. By Boss Devito]
17. C-Bo Feat. Young Streets & T-Dot – Where You Want Me


No comments:

Post a Comment